Central Office

Rowland Web
Dave Rowland

President
918-592-0726
dave.rowland@okalliance.com

Joe Genet
Vice President
918-592-0744
joe.genet@okalliance.com

Jerry Isaacs
Director of Finance
918-592-0728
jerry.isaacs@okalliance.com

Kim Norrell
Director of Administration
918-592-0725
kim.norrell@okalliance.com

Joe Epperley
Director of Communications
918-592-0736
joe.epperley@okalliance.com

Maureen Quinn
Executive Assistant
918-592-0722
maureen.quinn@okalliance.com

Sylvia Cain
Finance Assistant
918-592-0762
sylvia.cain@okalliance.com