Manufacturing extension agents live and work in communities throughout Oklahoma. They are uniquely trained and offer free assistance to manufacturers, helping the company become progressively more successful.

Beckham, Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Kiowa, Stephens, Tillman, and Washita Counties and the cities of Gotebo, Mt. View, and Snyder
Bill Cunningham
580-250-5688
bill.cunningham@okalliance.com
Eastern Osage, Nowata, Rogers, and Washington Counties
TBD
918-592-0722
info@okalliance.com
Oklahoma County and the Cities of Moore & Norman in Cleveland County
Bob Carter
405-682-7543
bob.carter@okalliance.com
Hughes, Lincoln, Okfuskee, Pottawatomie, and Seminole Counties
Clarence Prevost
405-273-7493, ext. 2255
clarence.prevost@okalliance.com
Adair, Cherokee, McIntosh, Muskogee, Sequoyah, and Wagoner Counties
Judy McCombs
918-348-7938
judy.mccombs@okalliance.com
Okmulgee and Tulsa Counties
Curtis Evans
918-449-6559
curtis.evans@okalliance.com
Coal, Garvin, McClain, Murray, and Pontotoc Counties and the cities of Noble and Little Axe in Cleveland County
Jim Lawson
In Ada: 580-310-2227
jim.lawson@okalliance.com
In Wayne: 405-449-3394, ext. 303
Okmulgee and Tulsa Counties
David Wheeler
918-510-1632
david.wheeler@okalliance.com
Alfalfa, Beaver, Cimarron, Ellis, Garfield, Grant, Harper, Kay, Major, Noble, Texas, Western Osage, Woods, and Woodward Counties
Johnny Thornburgh
580-718-4328
mailto: johnny.thornburgh@okalliance.com
Okmulgee and Tulsa Counties
Christine Allison
918-595-8445
christine.allison@okalliance.com

Oklahoma County
Jannetta Clark
405-945-3396
jannetta.clark@okalliance.com

Bryan, Carter, Johnston, Love, and Marshall Counties
Kay Watson
580-504-7537
kay.watson@okalliance.com

Craig, Delaware, Mayes, and Ottawa Counties
Marsha Cole
918-257-4033
marsha.cole@okalliance.com

Okmulgee and Tulsa Counties
Bart Pickens
918-828-5474
bart.pickens@okalliance.com
Oklahoma County
Kevin Barber
405-717-4133
kevin.barber@okalliance.com
Oklahoma County
Bob Smith
405-595-4411
bob.smith@okalliance.com

Atoka, Choctaw, Haskell, Latimer, LeFlore, McCurtain, Pittsburg, and Pushmataha Counties
TBA
918-592-0722

Creek, Logan, Payne and Pawnee Counties
Pat Crane
405-747-6889
pat.crane@okalliance.com

Blaine, Canadian, Grady, and Kingfisher Counties
Mike Raymond
405-422-1284
mike.raymond@okalliance.com