Manufacturing extension agents live and work in communities throughout Oklahoma. They are uniquely trained and offer free assistance to manufacturers, helping the company become progressively more successful.
Beckham, Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Kiowa, Stephens, Tillman, and Washita Counties and the cities of Gotebo, Mt. View, and Snyder Bill Cunningham 580-250-5688 bill.cunningham@okalliance.com
Eastern Osage, Nowata, and Washington Counties TBD 918-592-0722 info@okalliance.com
Oklahoma County and the Cities of Moore & Norman in Cleveland County Bob Carter 405-682-7543 bob.carter@okalliance.com
Hughes, Lincoln, Okfuskee, Pottawatomie, and Seminole Counties Clarence Prevost 405-273-7493, ext. 2255 clarence.prevost@okalliance.com
Adair, Cherokee, McIntosh, Muskogee, Sequoyah, and Wagoner Counties Judy McCombs 918-348-7938 judy.mccombs@okalliance.com
Okmulgee and Tulsa Counties Curtis Evans 918-449-6559 curtis.evans@okalliance.com
Coal, Garvin, McClain, Murray, and Pontotoc Counties and the cities of Noble and Little Axe in Cleveland County Jim Lawson In Ada: 580-310-2227 jim.lawson@okalliance.com In Wayne: 405-449-3394, ext. 303
Okmulgee and Tulsa Counties David Wheeler 918-510-1632 david.wheeler@okalliance.com
Alfalfa, Beaver, Cimarron, Ellis, Garfield, Grant, Harper, Kay, Major, Texas, Western Osage, Woods, and Woodward Counties Johnny Thornburgh 580-718-4328 johnny.thornburgh@okalliance.com
Okmulgee and Tulsa Counties Christine Allison 918-595-8445 christine.allison@okalliance.com

Oklahoma County Jannetta Clark 405-945-3396 jannetta.clark@okalliance.com

Bryan, Carter, Johnston, Love, and Marshall Counties Kay Watson 580-504-7537 kay.watson@okalliance.com

Craig, Delaware, Mayes, Ottawa, and Rogers Counties Mike Mitchell 918-244-2131 mike.mitchell@okalliance.com

Okmulgee and Tulsa Counties Bart Pickens 918-828-5474 bart.pickens@okalliance.com
Oklahoma County Kevin Barber 405-717-4133 kevin.barber@okalliance.com
Oklahoma County Bob Smith 405-595-4411 bob.smith@okalliance.com

Atoka, Choctaw, Haskell, Latimer, LeFlore, McCurtain, Pittsburg, and Pushmataha Counties TBA 918-592-0722

Creek, Logan, Noble, Payne and Pawnee Counties Pat Crane 405-747-6889 pat.crane@okalliance.com

Blaine, Canadian, Grady, and Kingfisher Counties Mike Raymond 405-422-1284 mike.raymond@okalliance.com