Chuck Prucha, President
          Chuck Prucha President 918-592-0726 chuck.prucha@okalliance.com John Lingenfelter Vice President 918-592-0727 john.lingenfelter@okalliance.com Jerry Isaacs Director of Finance 918-592-0728 jerry.isaacs@okalliance.com Kim Norrell Director of Administration 918-592-0725 kim.norrell@okalliance.com Joe Epperley Director of Communications 918-592-0736 joe.epperley@okalliance.com Joe Genet Innovation Engineering Project Manager 918-592-0744 joe.genet@okalliance.com Maureen Quinn Executive Assistant 918-592-0722 maureen.quinn@okalliance.com Sylvia Cain Finance Assistant 918-592-0762 sylvia.cain@okalliance.com