Chuck Prucha, President

 

 

 

 

 

Chuck Prucha
President
918-592-0726
chuck.prucha@okalliance.com

John Lingenfelter
Vice President
918-592-0727
john.lingenfelter@okalliance.com

Jerry Isaacs
Director of Finance
918-592-0728
jerry.isaacs@okalliance.com

Pat Desormeau
Director of Administration
918-592-0725
pat.desormeau@okalliance.com

Joe Epperley
Director of Communications
918-592-0736
joe.epperley@okalliance.com

Joe Genet
Innovation Engineering Project Manager
918-592-0744
joe.genet@okalliance.com

Maureen Quinn
Executive Assistant
918-592-0722
maureen.quinn@okalliance.com

Kim Norrell
Finance Assistant
918-592-0762
kim.norrell@okalliance.com