MFG Extension Agents

The Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance is unique in fielding a statewide network of manufacturing coaches and experts located in the communities they serve, readily accessible when needs arise. (See county list below.) Manufacturing Extension Agents provide outreach to companies, often in rural, underserved areas of the state.

From marketing to engineering and even financing for capital improvements, the Manufacturing Alliance calls on a comprehensive network of private and public entities to assist manufacturers. Manufacturing Extension Agents work closely with CareerTech centers and other partners to coordinate training and programs that include Six Sigma, Lean, ISO/API/AS, quality, safety, leadership, technical, and government contracting.

Manufacturing Extension Agents:

Christine Allison {Bio}
christine.allison@okalliance.com
918.595.8445

Kevin Barber {Bio}
kevin.barber@okalliance.com
405.717.4133

Jannetta Clark {Bio}
jannetta.clark@okalliance.com
405.620.6305

Pat Crane {Bio}
pat.crane@okalliance.com
405.377.3333 x271

Curtis Evans
curtis.evans@okalliance.com
918.449.6559

Judy McCombs
judy.mccombs@okalliance.com
918.348.7938

Mike Mitchell
mike.mitchell@okalliance.com
918.476.8525

Bart Pickens {Bio}
bart.pickens@okalliance.com
918.828.5474

Clarence Prevost {Bio}
clarence.prevost@okalliance.com
405.306.5640

Mike Raymond {Bio}
mike.raymond@okalliance.com
405.535.6062

Scott Smith
scott.smith@okalliance.com
405.639.8517

Kay Watson {Bio}
kay.watson@okalliance.com
580.504.7537

David Wheeler
david.wheeler@okalliance.com
918.828.5437

 

Manufacturing Extension Agents by County Served:

Adair
Judy McCombs

Alfalfa
TBD

Atoka
Kay Watson

Beaver
TBD

Beckham
TBD

Blaine
TBD

Bryan
Kay Watson

Caddo
Scott Smith

Canadian
Scott Smith

Carter
Kay Watson

Cherokee
Judy McCombs

Choctaw
Kay Watson

Cimarron
TBD

Cleveland
Mike Raymond

Coal
Joe Genet

Comanche
Scott Smith

Cotton
Scott Smith

Craig
Mike Mitchell

Creek
Pat Crane

Custer
Scott Smith

Delaware
Mike Mitchell

Dewey
TBD

Ellis
TBD

Garfield
TBD

Garvin
Mike Raymond

Grady
Scott Smith

Grant
TBD

Greer
TBD

Harmon
Scott Smith

Harper
TBD

Haskell
Judy McCombs

Hughes
Clarence Prevost

Jackson
Scott Smith

Jefferson
Scott Smith

Johnston
Kay Watson

Kay
TBD

Kingfisher
TBD

Kiowa
Scott Smith

Latimer
Kay Watson

Le Flore
Joe Genet

Lincoln
Clarence Prevost

Logan
Pat Crane

Love
Kay Watson

McClain
Mike Raymond

McCurtain
Kay Watson

McIntosh
Judy McCombs

Major
TBD

Marshall
Kay Watson

Mayes
Mike Mitchell

Murray
Joe Genet

Muskogee
Judy McCombs

Noble
Pat Crane

Nowata
David Wheeler

Okfuskee
Clarence Prevost

Oklahoma
Kevin Barber
Jannetta Clark
Mike Raymond

Okmulgee
Clarence Prevost

Osage (east)
Christine Allison

Osage (west)
TBD

Ottawa
Mike Mitchell

Pawnee
Pat Crane

Payne
Pat Crane

Pittsburg
Kay Watson

Pontotoc
Joe Genet

Pottawatomie
Clarence Prevost

Pushmataha
Kay Watson

Roger Mills
TBD

Rogers
Mike Mitchell

Seminole
Clarence Prevost

Sequoyah
Judy McCombs

Stephens
Jannetta Clark

Texas
TBD

Tillman
Scott Smith

Tulsa
David Wheeler
Christine Allison
Bart Pickens
Curtis Evans

Wagoner
Judy McCombs

Washington
Christine Allison

Washita
TBD

Woods
TBD

Woodward
TBD