MFG Extension Agents

The Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance is unique in fielding a statewide network of trusted advisers and experts located in the communities they serve, readily accessible when needs arise. Manufacturing Extension Agents provide outreach to companies, often in rural, underserved areas of the state.

From marketing to engineering and even financing for capital improvements, the Manufacturing Alliance calls on a comprehensive network of private and public entities to assist manufacturers. Manufacturing Extension Agents work closely with CareerTech centers and other partners to coordinate training and programs that include Six Sigma, Lean, ISO/API/AS, quality, safety, leadership, technical, and government contracting.

Manufacturing Extension Agents:

Kevin Barber {Bio}
kevin.barber@okalliance.com
405.863.2611

Jenny Cothran
jenny.cothran@okalliance.com
918.671.1815

Jerry James
jerry.james@okalliance.com
405.831.2965

Janet Schwabe
janet.schwabe@okalliance.com
580.718.4309

Kristina Wadley
kristina.wadley@okalliance.com
918.841.7403

Kay Watson {Bio}
kay.watson@okalliance.com
580.504.7537