MFG Extension Agents

The Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance is unique in fielding a statewide network of manufacturing coaches and experts located in the communities they serve, readily accessible when needs arise. (See county list below.) Manufacturing Extension Agents provide outreach to companies, often in rural, underserved areas of the state.

From marketing to engineering and even financing for capital improvements, the Manufacturing Alliance calls on a comprehensive network of private and public entities to assist manufacturers. Manufacturing Extension Agents work closely with CareerTech centers and other partners to coordinate training and programs that include Six Sigma, Lean, ISO/API/AS, quality, safety, leadership, technical, and government contracting.

Manufacturing Extension Agents:

Christine Allison {Bio}
christine.allison@okalliance.com
918.595.8445

Kevin Barber {Bio}
kevin.barber@okalliance.com
405.717.4133

Bob Carter {Bio}
bob.carter@okalliance.com
405.682.7543

Jannetta Clark {Bio}
jannetta.clark@okalliance.com
405.620.6305

Pat Crane {Bio}
pat.crane@okalliance.com
405.377.3333 x271

Curtis Evans
curtis.evans@okalliance.com
918.449.6559

Sharon Harrison
sharon.harrison@okalliance.com
405.595.4411

Brian Lane
brian.lane@okalliance.com
580.718.4309

Judy McCombs
judy.mccombs@okalliance.com
918.348.7938

Mike Mitchell
mike.mitchell@okalliance.com
918.476.8525

Bart Pickens {Bio}
bart.pickens@okalliance.com
918.828.5474

Clarence Prevost {Bio}
clarence.prevost@okalliance.com
405.306.5640

Mike Raymond {Bio}
mike.raymond@okalliance.com
405.535.6062

Kay Watson {Bio}
kay.watson@okalliance.com
580.504.7537

David Wheeler
david.wheeler@okalliance.com
918.828.5437

 

Manufacturing Extension Agents by County Served:

Adair
Judy McCombs

Alfalfa
Brian Lane

Atoka
Kay Watson

Beaver
Brian Lane

Beckham
Mike Raymond

Blaine
Mike Raymond

Bryan
Kay Watson

Caddo
Mike Raymond

Canadian
Mike Raymond

Carter
Kay Watson

Cherokee
Judy McCombs

Choctaw
Kay Watson

Cimarron
Brian Lane

Cleveland
Bob Carter

Coal
Joe Genet

Comanche
Jannetta Clark

Cotton
Jannetta Clark

Craig
Mike Mitchell

Creek
Pat Crane

Custer
Mike Raymond

Delaware
Mike Mitchell

Dewey
Mike Raymond

Ellis
Brian Lane

Garfield
Brian Lane

Garvin
Bob Carter

Grady
Mike Raymond

Grant
Brian Lane

Greer
Mike Raymond

Harmon
Mike Raymond

Harper
Brian Lane

Haskell
Judy McCombs

Hughes
Clarence Prevost

Jackson
Mike Raymond

Jefferson
Kay Watson

Johnston
Kay Watson

Kay
Brian Lane

Kingfisher
Mike Raymond

Kiowa
Mike Raymond

Latimer
Kay Watson

Le Flore
Joe Genet

Lincoln
Clarence Prevost

Logan
Pat Crane

Love
Kay Watson

McClain
Bob Carter

McCurtain
Kay Watson

McIntosh
Judy McCombs

Major
Brian Lane

Marshall
Kay Watson

Mayes
Mike Mitchell

Murray
Joe Genet

Muskogee
Judy McCombs

Noble
Pat Crane

Nowata
David Wheeler

Okfuskee
Clarence Prevost

Oklahoma
Bob Carter
Sharon Harrison
Kevin Barber
Jannetta Clark

Okmulgee
Clarence Prevost

Osage (east)
Christine Allison

Osage (west)
Brian Lane

Ottawa
Mike Mitchell

Pawnee
Pat Crane

Payne
Pat Crane

Pittsburg
Kay Watson

Pontotoc
Joe Genet

Pottawatomie
Clarence Prevost

Pushmataha
Kay Watson

Roger Mills
Mike Raymond

Rogers
Mike Mitchell

Seminole
Clarence Prevost

Sequoyah
Judy McCombs

Stephens
Jannetta Clark

Texas
Brian Lane

Tillman
Jannetta Clark

Tulsa
David Wheeler
Christine Allison
Bart Pickens
Curtis Evans

Wagoner
Judy McCombs

Washington
Christine Allison

Washita
Mike Raymond

Woods
Brian Lane

Woodward
Brian Lane