Sponsors provide significant financial support to our community-based extension agents. They form the network that allows the Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance to reach all parts of the state. They are acknowledged by state government and private business executives as economic development leaders. These leaders are on the forefront, creating a better quality of life for all Oklahomans.


Autry Technology Center, Enid
Canadian Valley Technology Center, El Reno
Central Technology Center, Drumright
Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Oklahoma City
Gordon Cooper Technology Center, Shawnee
Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee
Meridian Technology Center, Stillwater
Metro Technology Center, Oklahoma City
Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman
Northeast Technology Centers, Pryor
Pioneer Technology Center, Ponca City
Tulsa Technology Center

Higher Education

Murray State College, Tishomingo
Northeastern State University, Broken Arrow
Northeastern State University, Muskogee
Northeastern State University, Tahlequah
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater
OSU-OKC, Oklahoma City
Rose State College, Midwest City
Tulsa Community College

Economic Development

Central Oklahoma Manufacturers Association
Muskogee City County Port Authority
The State Chamber


Arvest Bank
Bank of America
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma
Oklahoma Gas and Electric
Public Service Company of Oklahoma


National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, MD
Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology
Oklahoma Department of Career & Technology Education
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

With the generous support of our local sponsors, the Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance is able to work with companies in all areas of the state.