Board of Directors

The Board of Directors represents all sectors of the manufacturing economy:

  • Directors representing small to medium-sized manufacturing companies
  • Directors representing large corporations
  • Directors representing manufacturing service providers

The chief executives or their designees of:

  • Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology
  • Oklahoma Department of Commerce
  • Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
  • Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education


Chairman of the Board
Stuart Powell, Cookshack, Ponca City

Vice-Chairman of the Board
Richard Cornelison, OG&E, Oklahoma City

Dennis Colvard, Arvest Bank, Tulsa

Class S Directors (Manufacturers)
Lee Eslicker, D&L Oil Tools, Tulsa
Mike Mitchell, Chickasaw Nation Industries, Norman
Kenneth Statton, MST LLC, Claremore
Ramin Zarrabi, Reyco Granning, Joplin

Class L Directors (Large Companies)
Stephania Grober, BlueCross BlueShield of Oklahoma, Tulsa
Scott Ritz, Public Service Company of Oklahoma, Tulsa

Associate Directors (Service Providers)
Russ Farthing, Logos Staffing International, Tulsa
Scott Meacham, i2E, Oklahoma City
Dr. Jeanie Webb, Rose State College, Midwest City

Public Sector
Michael Carolina, Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology
Connie Lake, Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
Dr. Marcie Mack, Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
Martin Roberts, Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Legal Counsel 
Luke A. Bomer, Johnson & Jones, P.C., Tulsa

Federal Liaison
Gary Thompson, NIST/MEP