Sponsors provide significant financial support to our community-based extension agents. They form the network that allows the Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance to reach all parts of the state. They are acknowledged by state government and private business executives as economic development leaders. These leaders are on the forefront, creating a better quality of life for all Oklahomans.


Autry Technology Center, Enid
Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Oklahoma City
Gordon Cooper Technology Center, Shawnee
High Plains Technology Center, Woodward
Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee
Metro Technology Center, Oklahoma City
Northeast Technology Centers, Pryor
Northwest Technology Center, Alva
Pioneer Technology Center, Ponca City
Tulsa Technology Center

Higher Education

Murray State College, Tishomingo
Northeastern State University, Broken Arrow
Northeastern State University, Muskogee
Northeastern State University, Tahlequah
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater

Economic Development

Claremore Industrial and Economic Development Authority
MidAmerica Industrial Park
Muskogee City County Port Authority
Rogers County Development
Tulsa Port of Catoosa


National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, MD
Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology
Oklahoma Department of Career & Technology Education
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education